Driving Mrs.Crazy ❀ (teaching teens how to drive)

This for my daughter and son-in-law, who have fledgling drivers on the edge of the nest!

Wendy L. Macdonald

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Raindrops keep falling

hope will keep us from drowning

waiting for the sun

~

Wendy ❀ 2015

~

My garden and I have been waiting for the sun.

I keep my camera in my pocket while I do garden chores (aka: labors of love),

so I won’t miss a single opportunity to snap a photo.

~

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

~

Even while I’ve been teaching our two sons to drive,

I can’t help but notice the gardens we pass by.

These pictures I’m sharing with you are from my own cottage garden.

~

In the previous post I introduced you to my inner Crazy-lady.

I believe all writers have a spunky character living in their mind—

the kind of person who ignores the critical voices and naysayers.

Crazy characters live outside the box.

The trick is to allow them to venture outside your head and onto the paper.

You can always edit them…

View original post 801 more words

Comments? Feedback? Much appreciated. Thanks.

